Album Blurred Banner Image

Mere Dil Se Ye Nain Mile Song

Album : Zehreela Insaan
Singer : Asha Bhosle, Shailendra Singh
Lyricist : Majrooh Sultanpuri
Music Director : R.D. Burman
Star Cast : Moushumi Chatterjee, Rishi Kapoor

Added to Cart Added to Cart

90 sec preview Mere Khwabon Mein Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
Added to Cart