Album Blurred Banner Image

Likha Hai Mere Dil Pe Tera Naam (Happy) Song

Album : Yeh Ishq Nahin Aasaan
Singer : Lata Mangeshkar
Lyricist : Anand Bakshi
Music Director : Laxmikant-Pyarelal
Star Cast : Padmini Kolhapure

Added to Cart Added to Cart

90 sec preview Mere Khwabon Mein Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
Added to Cart