Saregama Carvaan Reviews

P

Pragati 08/15/20

Great gift for music lovers of golden era

Gifted my dad Saregama Carvaan on his 75th Birthday. Turns out, it was his ultimate wish. The collection is amazing and it’s user friendly. My father spends his entire day listening to his favourite songs. My mother is a big fan of Arijit Singh, can you create a collection of contemporary Singers like Arijit Singh and Sonu Nigam as well?

 35    12

S

Suvarna 06/30/20

Saregama carvaan marathi

Does Saregama carvaan marathi is compatible with carvaan app

 14    14

P

Pravin D. 01/28/20

I need an antina of caravan readio

Plz can u send me on my address

 20    10

D

Durga S. 10/15/19

Request Tamil version

Excellent upgrade please do it for Tamil versions .....

 95    43

V

Varun Y. 08/22/19

Thanks to Saregama

Superb product for music lovers. Good performance & Very nice sound quality. Awesome Awesome Awesome 😘😘😘

 48    52

G

Gp S. 06/27/19

Saregama Carvaan Gold 2.o

Excellent product, with excellent sound quality due to Harman/Kardon sound. I recommend it every music lover.

 60    64

B

Bansi D. 06/26/19

Review of saregama caravan

I am delighted to have saregama carvaan with me. It has songs of my era .I was in search of such melodious evergreen songs.I t would have been better if you would have added present era songs. My complement to the team members

 53    40

M

Manik B. 03/19/19

GIFT FROM THE HEAVENS

IM A 80-YEAR-OLD RETIRED QUALITY ASSURANCE ENGINEER, WITH A FOLLOWING OF BOLLYWOOD MUSIC RIGHT FROM THE EARLY AGE OF 10 AT BOMBAY THEN MUMBAI NOW,DELHI AND UK SINCE 1960.I OWN A LARGE COLLECTION OF 6000 LPS AND ABOUT 4000 CDS. MUSIC IS IN MY BLOOD. BUT THIS CARVAAN MUSIC PLAYER IS THE BEST THING EVER. I KNOW ALL ABOUT HI END HI-FI MY ELDER SON DEALS IN SAME. THE HI-FI SOUND IS OUT OF THIS WORLD. HEARTY CONGRATS SA RE GA MA AND A MILLION THANKS FOR THIS BEAUTIFUL INVENTION OF ALL TIME,WELL DONE KEEP IT UP

 165    84

U

Uday M. 03/15/19

Excellent Product. Saregama Ltd is played perfect track after long wait.

This product will create history, and will be a friend of each Indian person. Gifted to my Dad. The quality is good, sound is good. Every thing fits perfect. Few suggestions for company for further improvements: 1. Please launch a canvaan with a mix of Hindi and regional language. - Indians are fan of their mother tong and hindi, both equally. 2. Please make Carvaan compatible to play music cards of Saregama in it. - There is a problem while playing music cards, the Carvaan USB is not compatible. 3. Please launch the Special Product of various Classical, Hindi, Regional, Gazal Personalitiess. 4. Please release a booklet with Carvaan to play specific songs. 5. Please make Carvaan compatible with TV so that, full list of songs can be seen on TV and specific song can be played. Thank you so much. This product will create history and will be seen in each home of India. Thank You.

 73    41

V

Vinay 03/05/19

CARVAAN KANNADA

Can you release a Kannada version of Caravaan too?

 80    28

D

Dheerkuntal 02/01/19

Going to Gift it to my Father on his Birthday :)

I have just ordered this, and want to see my fathers face expression while I gift it to my Father because I have never gift him anythings till now; and this is the first gift from me to my Father :))))))))

 42    9

D

Dr S. 01/16/19

Music Companion

Excellent unit with melodious songs listenable 24×7 and entertaining with you to perform your activities in a pleasing mood.

 24    10

R

Rajat S. 12/17/18

A complete connection with the best memories..

I've been an announcer with All India Radio, and retired as Station Director Vivid Bharati Delhi. The day I got to hold Caravan in my hand, I had the feeling that it was something which my unworded desire to have something like this to suppliment my life when nothing else looks so beautifully conceived for the lovers of melodious past that's so precious and rare.!! Thanks Sa Re Ga Ma..

 30    4

P

Prashant 12/05/18

Adv.Pr@shant k Jagtap

EXCELLENT PRODUCT FROM SAREGAMA !!! SUPERB QUALITY, NICE SERVICE, BEST EVER EXPERIENCE FOR LIFE TIME !!!

 25    13

K

Krithika 12/05/18

A good addition @ home

I highly recommend it for people who enjoy music. In addition to bollywood music of yesteryears, there is instrumental, sufi and ghazals too.

 15    8

S

Sahil 12/04/18

Awesome product

Just mind-blowing.....!! Marathi carvaan awesome.....!! Just loved it....!! Thanks sa re ga ma for such beautiful product.

 13    17

S

Suresh 11/24/18

Nice product, but a concern

Why dont we have a malayalam version ?

 6    2

S

Shahimurarimohan@hotmail.com 11/20/18

Saregama

सारेगामा कारवाँ शुरू में तो ठीक है पर बहुत जल्दी खराब हो जाता है ।इसे खरीद कर हम पछता रहे हैं ।

 10    1

M

Mohan 11/15/18

Time machine!!!!!!!

It’s very nice and will be a good companion to my mom

 63    33

V

Vaishnavi 11/11/18

Very nice piece but very disappointing that it's not in Telugu..

Could you please introduce in Telugu... Waiting from a long time... Wanna gift my Mom and Grandma

 38    19

90 sec preview Mere Khwabon Mein Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge
Added to Cart
Add